Settings
Workers change this password on first login.
Push a reminder to every worker with an unfinished step when a job gets close to its due date.
240 = 4 hours. Between 5 minutes and 7 days.
Reminder settings saved.
This permanently deletes the company, all users, work orders, and data. This cannot be undone.
Add Work Order
Process steps
Check a step and assign a worker to include it in this job.